A few things about me

Anger!!!

There is a deep seated anger in me that finally seeped out yesterday and made its presence known.

I am angry and certain things in my life and yet there is nothing I can do about them. Things are as they are and ugh!!

2 weeks and counting and I should be in a place that gives me some level of peace. At least one of the things annoying me will have been solved.

Big Al if you read this. I miss you loads.

To health and life!

Comments on: "Anger!!!" (2)

  1. I miss you loads too babe!

  2. There’s nothing wrong with being angry, but don’t give up. Perhaps it looks like right now there’s nothing you can do about certain things, but I promise you…things change. That’s how life is. It changes all the time.

    Love,
    Rashunda

Leave a Reply

