A few things about me

Body Dressing

Serena Williams

I'll be back to comment on the dress.. ..

30.04.06

My take on this dress and others I have seen her in is simply woi! And to think this is one of the better dresses I have seen her in

Serena is a big girl. Not big as in fat, but big as in muscular and with a big frame. (Personally I think she used to use steriods…just my personal opinion and I may be wrong)

Thing is, you cannot dress a big framed woman's body in a girly girly dress. It does not work like that.

Don't even get me started on that thing sitting on her head!! 

Comments on: "Body Dressing" (4)

  1. Dangerouslyshy said:

    Lol, im loving the shoes!!! im guessing JChoos, the dressing isnt working for Serena though..its too girly, but good effort though šŸ™‚

  2. Its about time this girl hired a stylist

  3. Woi! I shudder to think how her clothes, the ones she has designed, look like….

  4. Well, atleast she’s looking more feminine by the day. I will give her that hoping she’ll get better with time.

    I don’t know how to go about the dress, but I think it’s fine on her.

Leave a Reply

