A few things about me

Tattoos

I want one.

I've been wanting one for a long time.

When in Taiwan, many many years ago, I almost got one.

My want for it comes and goes.

I want it on my shoulder blade.

I haven't figured out what design.

I want one that has something to do with God and Jesus.

I am researching on tattoos

It has to be small and dainty…kinda

I don't wanna get an allergic reaction to the ink

At one point I thought I wanted a nose stud diamond

Then I changed my mind

But I still always wanted a tatto

I want a tatto

I think I'm gonna get it.

Comments on: "Tattoos" (2)

  1. Good Luck with getting your tattoo. Just make sure you will not regret it as it is permanent. I am longing for my second one now, just saving up for it.

    Have a nice day!

  2. Funny i should stumble on your blog and read this as this past weeks I’ve been seriously debating whether or not to get a tatoo. I’ve never wanted one, that’s the funny thing but now I do. It’s just a recent urge or should i call it developing…? I’m taking my time though coz I realise it’s not reversible, it’ll stay with me for always.

    Funny that i want mine on one of my shoulders too, don’t know which though..

    All the best in making up your mind. Have a good week!

Leave a Reply

