A few things about me

Mrembo, then Mrembo will climb the frigging mountain and break it down…!

 I have just got two very big ideas for business and I think I am going to put them into action.  That is all I am saying for now…..

Otherwise.. I am fine and just bumbling along, don’t have much to say and I have determined that if I have nothing positive, uplifting or interesting to say, then I will not blog.. if I did, this place will become a whine zone and I refuse to let that be.

I am down so low and need to see light at the end of the tunnel.. it is really dark and there seems to not be even a flicker.. .

 I will return when I see the light…

Keep me in your prayers.

Leave a Reply

