A few things about me

Quick one!

I have been doing this and that and to be honest haven’t had much to say…

The good news is that I am going home for a couple of weeks and I am really really looking forward to that.. will do my best to take pics and post them. Unlike last time.. this time I really am going.

I got some good news as well.. when time comes I will share it with you all.

Oh that note.. wish you all the best till I post again from Kampala and Nairobi…

By the way, does anyone know what’s happened to Rombo??

Comments on: "Quick one!" (4)

  1. Good for you!I wish I could go home too!Have a great time!I too am wondering what happened to her, I loved her blog!

  2. Wel kam home mrembo. Its to visit ur motherland sometimes.

    Always: http://www.pekiro.blogspot.com

  3. Hey travel safe.. from my view of Nairobi, well… looking gooooood.
    Good question, Where is Rombo?

  4. Hi,

    I really don’t have a comment for this, rather I want to talk to you (Mrembo) about a previous blog. I am so fascinated. I’m Brian, please email me @ B.Donnell@yahoo.com or if you have myspace…myspace.com/masqueofbri …message me and I’ll get to you. I would love to talk! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

