A few things about me

Nollywood

So the other day I got my hands on two Nollywood movies and I gotta tell you I am loving them! I want more!

I don’t care about the production blah blah blah, I just love them. It has been so long since I heard “tuning lines” from men. I was grinning throughout the movies!

African drama has got to be the best there is out there.

Give me more “Obinah eh?!!”

Comments on: "Nollywood" (2)

  1. Oga! Afosay! hehehe!! Africa Majic on DSTV is to blame O! Hehhehe!! All the best in your quest! 🙂

  2. nollywoodforever said:

    Nollywood is so addive. Thats all I watch now!

Leave a Reply

