A few things about me

Grateful

Today I am thankful because:

  • I am wearing some tightass bad jeans that were revived from my archives, they FIT and I look HOT!!.
  • My baby is growing, is healthy, happy and well fed. He is so sweet and is learning how to kiss mama.
  • I am in love, he loves me.. what more can I say… we are on an “in love flow” at the moment and it’s lovely.. I feel young!!
  • The sun is shining, the sky is blue.. aieh, its a lovely day.
  • I JUST FEEL GOOD TODAY…. FEEEL GOOOOOD!

HAVE A FEEL GOOD DAY!

Comments on: "Grateful" (10)

  1. I am happy for you, thank God for good days gives us strength for blue days. Enjoy every bit of it.

  2. Enjoy every moment of it, and make sure some spills over for tomorrow….

  3. Kenyan Pundit said:

    I know that “it FITS!” moment…it is delicious.

  4. thanx for passing by mine…and i feel happy just reading this…for real!

    now on the monthly archive thingie, i have no idea although i suspect it is determined by the template that you choose.

    will visit more often.

  5. Hope you are still feeling great!

  6. Gish: I did enjoy it maximally.

    Mwari: It did spill over to the next day and the next and the next….. hehehe! Still feeling good.

    Pundit: totally delicious.. though the scale is beginning to move in the wrong direction.. have to keep things in check.

    Heaven: welcome to my spot and will continue to ponder the case of the archive thing:

    Ciiku: I still am.. albeit a tad tired!

  7. When one has something to be grateful for, their lives are fulfilled.

    Asante

  8. Its good to feel good. Cute baby pics..How old is he now?

    He is now 7.5 months old and crawling all over the place, getting stuck in weird positions!

  9. :-). Your feel good factor is infectious. Had me grinning ear to ear. If you know where I am right now, you’ll know that’s a tiny miracle.

  10. R: glad to hear that I brought a smile to you that day. Hope things are looking up and you are feeling better.

Leave a Reply

