A few things about me

Hi

Just a little something to say “Hi” to Midnighttraintojoburg . I dropped by your place. So lovely. Wanted to stop and say a few things but could not because you had locked out “anonymous” guests and only those with blogger are able to say hi. Any possibilities of you opening up the visitors door so that the rest of us can say hi?

Comments on: "Hi" (1)

  1. Oh hi Mrembo, I’m sorry I haven’t been reading up on my favorite blogs. Thanks for stopping by. I’ll have to do something about that comment thing. It was all in an effort to retain some kind of control over the blog. Enjoy your visit with your mum.

Leave a Reply

