A few things about me

What’s cooking tonight

Its 10mins to 1.00pm. Since I got out of bed I have been trying to figure out what to cook for dinner tonight. I am fresh out of ideas… so help a girl out. Sometimes meal ideas simply seem to run away from me… know what I mean?

So….whatcha cooking tonight?  🙂

Comments on: "What’s cooking tonight" (6)

  1. kenyandaughter said:

    spaghetti bolognese it can be a bit artery clogging(and not so gud for ur teeth) but oh so deeelishius

  2. romachica said:

    Baked fish and green beans.Quite easy to prepare. You just need to marinate the fish for an hour and then bake. The green beans require light frying with olive oil and garlic. So what did you end up making?

  3. @Kenyandaughter: Thanks for the idea. That is what I cooked last night. (a night after I put up this post)

    @Romachica: Good idea. I have never really experimented with fish. All I do with it is shallow fry. That night I did not cook. Big Al ended up doing spaghetti with minced meat in creamy sauce.

  4. Missing you, Where you @?

  5. this is a week later… just came across your blog. anyways, I made fish, I have lots of fish masala so it was yummy yum, and ugali.

  6. very good blog, congratulations
    regard from Catalonia Spain
    thank you

Leave a Reply

