A few things about me

The other side

Oh, the other strange thing that has been happening is this.

See there is Mrembo.. this persona you all kinda know. Then there is the other side of me.. that y’all don’t know about and she has been trying to unleash some stuff here.

It involves silly, crazy urges to blog about sex and stuff! 🙂

I am blushing just having said that.

Over at Mashada there was a topic about “to shave or not to shave” (with regards to women). I giggled as I read through the stuff “silly juvenile idots” was what I thought.

Quickly I came over hear to put out my point of view and then bang, I realised what I was writing and was like “hell nah…. can’t do that.

A few people who know me in real life read this blog and I would shock the bejeebers outta them.

So I have to reign in Ms Sexy Thang and pray that this urge to post sexy stuff ends 🙂

Have a fantabulously sexy day whenever you read this! Try and get some too lol! ain’t nothing like good old hot sweaty, toe curling sex!

Now with regards to the Mashada topic “to shave or not to shave” .. I am keeping my mouth firmly and squarely shut!  .

Good night… and nope I am not high,,… that was the other night! lol

lol= laughing out loud

Comments on: "The other side" (5)

  1. Eff Dee Eye said:

    This is funny. I’m the kind who tries to hide my emotions but that’s me laughing out loud. I thought I was the only one who has this ‘other side’

    Post sexy stuff… lol

  2. Seasons said:

    Create a pseudo blog and do your thing

  3. Hallo Mrembo,
    I hope you are doing good.
    I got you through What an African woman thinks(R)
    Thanks for the beautiful article.

    Greetings
    School For The Girls

  4. @ Eff Dee Eye: – Not a chance ! 🙂

    @ Seasons: – I thought about that.. but I really do not want to be sharing that kind of stuff. It’s a phase and I am sure it will pass. I actually think I know why it is happening. 🙂

    @ Rebecca and School for The Girls: – Darling I have no idea how old you are but I imagine you being young.. and you really should not be reading this post! I am doing well and hope the same to you.

  5. LOL! Sounds to me like you’re still have an oversharing filter. Like Seasons said, an anonymous blog is your answer.

Leave a Reply

