A few things about me

Inaguration baby!

My husband is so disgusted but do I care!. This is why he is shaking his head in dismay
Mrembo: “This is so exciting.. can’t wait for Tuesday’s big bash inauguration”

Big Al: ” Mhm… why”

Mrembo: “Can’t wait to see what Mrs O is wearing”

Big Al: kisses his teeth (yeah he has learnt how to do that) and shakes his head in utter dismay….. he does not get it.

Anyway, I am so excited. I am obsessed with Mrs Obama. I just love the way she dresses and just in-case you missed it.. here is my plug again… http://www.mrs-o.org

Leave a Reply

