A few things about me

Say you are one of them

This is what I am currently reading. I have just finished reading the second story and I just had to go and see the web cast Uwem had done with Oprah.

If you want something to read.. pick this book up. It is really good, and I am only on story 2. It is a compilation of small stories.

If you want to watch the webcast  here it is..

http://www.oprah.com/oprahsbookclub/Watch-Oprahs-Book-Club-Say-Youre-One-of-Them-Webcast-Video

PS : by now you should know I am obsessive like that. I stalk authors when a book touches me. I need to know everything about the author and how they wrote the story… and the webcast filled that place for me about this book

Comments on: "Say you are one of them" (2)

  1. Happy reading! I haven’t read it because right now i am hooked onto some other genre. I am reading with a curious eye, so I will not reveal what i am reading yet…but soon.

  2. Can I say thank you so much for highlighting this book. You have no idea.
    Somehow I now want to get the audio version.Will they be children’s voices?

Leave a Reply

